Superior Overhead Door
6998 South 145th East Ave
Broken Arrow,OK74012

Testimonials

5.00/5.00stars
Garage Door Issues Resolved
S. Pittman   Dec-2016
Houston, our technician, provided expedient service to resolve our garage door issues before the winter cold. He was kind, courteous, explained his actions in detail, and gave a reasonable quote for the service. I will be recommending Superior Overhead Doors based on Houston Ball's professionalism.
5.00/5.00stars
Repair of door
M. Smith   Dec-2016
Called another company out and felt like I was trying to buy a new car. They wanted to replace all the rollers, springs, and cable rollers at a cost of over $1500.00. When I balked at the high price, the tech called his manager and the manager tried to pressure me into the deal. Then he began reducing the price. I hung up the phone and asked the technician to leave. Called Superior and best thing I ever did. Honest, on time, quality repair. Technician, Houston, looked everything over, indicated that I only needed springs, installed springs, inspected rest of assembly, and adjusted the opener. All of this for just over $215.00. Absolutely great company and will definitely be my first and only call for any future garage door repair or replacement.
5.00/5.00stars
Happiness is a new garage door
Tom Hankins   Apr-2016
Houston removed all the remnants of our 50 year old garage door and installed all new everything. He was very professional, very personable, and hard worker. He did the whole job by himself. Houston represents your company well. We are very pleased! Oh, Harold did a good job measuring and explaining our options.
5.00/5.00stars
Couldn't be happier
Norm Simon   Jan-2016
We were so pleased by the entire interaction with the company from our 1st visit with Steve to the beautiful installation done by the installers. We strongly recommend this company.
5.00/5.00stars
Donna Sullivan   Oct-2015
Excellent service. Very satisfied with my new garage door opener. They even came & installed it earlier than scheduled! I couldn't be happier!
5.00/5.00stars
Rick M.   Aug-2015
Very satisfied with the entire process from ordering to installation. Starting with the lady who first took our information who was very pleasant and thorough. Harold who came and measured and took the order arrived on time which is very important to us. He was courteous and professional. Then Scott who installed the door also arrived on time, again this means a lot to us. He also was very courteous, professional and worked continuously until the job was done. There was a manufacturer problem with a couple of the screws and this caused a delay, but Scott stayed with it and took care of the problem. He done a great job. We are completely satisfied with the job done. That is why I called you on the phone earlier today, I just wanted to let you know what a great job everyone has done. Thank you.
5.00/5.00stars
Excellent service installing garage door opener!
Patty   Aug-2015
Superior is a perfect description of the level of customer service that I received! Houston arrived during the time frame you promised and was professional, polite and left a clean job site! I would highly recommend your company in the future!
5.00/5.00stars
Effie M. McHargue   Jul-2015
I'm so pleased with my new door. Houston did a great job with the installation. A very nice young man. I also enjoyed doing business with Harold, who sold me the door. I will recommend your company in the future.
5.00/5.00stars
Loren Arnoff   Jun-2015
John was here to do a minor repair job. Very courteous and thoroughly explained explained everything he did.
4.50/5.00stars
George J   May-2015
Houston adjusted and lubricated 6 garage doors. He was very courteous and did a great job. Houston discovered a problem that could have become a big problem if not fixed.
5.00/5.00stars
Thanks so much!
David & Claudia Blace   May-2015
Steve @ Tammy, we thank you so much for your grace to us during a time of need. It was very timely and your employee John was quick and helpful. We will tell others of your exceptional customer service and pray God blesses your business.
5.00/5.00stars
New Insulated Steel Door and Opener
R.Dewell   Apr-2015
Great experience from start to finish! Harold arrived at the specified time, provided a quote on the spot, and answered all of my questions. On the day the installation was scheduled, Houston arrived on-time and did an excellent job of installing the new door and opener. It looks and works great! I highly recommend Superior for anyone wanting quality products and prompt, professional service at a very fair price.
5.00/5.00stars
Client
Leon and D'Ann Calhoun   Apr-2015
Excellence, professional, prompt! We are very happy with the garage door and the service was above standard. Thank you Superior Overhead Door!
4.00/5.00stars
Owner
Israel   Apr-2015
Excellent job! Very quiet door and no messes left behind.
0.00/5.00stars
Michael Ross   Apr-2015
The crew called prior to their arrival, showed up promptly, removed and stored the existing door and had the new door and operator installed in about 2 1/2 hours. Very clean, organized and professional team. I purchased a 360 Aluminum and glass door that makes a world of difference in the appearance of the home. At least a dozen neighbors have told me how much they like it and on two occasions, passersby stop and comment. The company and product, both winners!
5.00/5.00stars
owner
David and Jana   Mar-2015
I highly recommend Superior Overhead Door Company. My wife and I are very pleased with the professional work done, to replace our 30 year old garage door. The new door looks fantastic. The installers were great. They worked fast and knew what they were doing. They tested and made sure everything was working perfectly and cleaned up the area before they left. Now I know why their company name is Superior Overhead Door.
5.00/5.00stars
barbara boone   Mar-2015
our garage door was installed several years ago. we were very pleased then. Late Friday afternoon the spring broke. my car was in the garage. i called and they sent John out. He was very efficient. He showed me what happened, told me my cost, and got the job done. Had me back in business in no time. to me serving the original product is what a good company is all about.
5.00/5.00stars
Garage Door Install
Mike Schaum   Mar-2015
I really like the new garage door installed at our home today, excellent quality. Houston the installer did a fantastic job and was extremely thorough and his attention to detail was rare these days, he wasn't leaving until the door fit and operated perfectly! I will highly recommend Superior to friends and family. Thanks!!
4.50/5.00stars
Garage doors
A. Townsend   Aug-2014
Installed two garage doors in our new construction home. One was 18x8 other 10x8. John who is their service man is the reason I use them on this project. He had done repair work at my current home and was AWESOME! When I talked to Steve the owner I purchased the garage doors with the understanding John would do the work. Add bonus, their pricing was very competitive! I don't plan on using anybody else going forward for any garage work I may need!
5.00/5.00stars
LOVE
Genie Crews   Nov-2013
LOVE, love, love the new doors! Great job!
4.50/5.00stars
Great service
Linda D   Feb-2015
John did a great job explaining how to take care of my door. Thanks
Very Impressed!
Jerry Collier   Nov-2014
Ben & Mark were great installers. They were courteous, professional, very impressed!
5.00/5.00stars
Great job!
Paula   Mar-2015
Houston did a great job on installation and was very helpful answering questions!
0.00/5.00stars
Thanks
H. Draney   Oct-2014
Hey Steve, thanks for the prompt response. John is the guy that fixed the spring on the old door, prior to me ordering the new door and he has a wealth of experience. I'm enjoying the much more quiet operation of the new door. I saw the article in the Value News and was in agreement with what you mentioned in the article. Thanks again!
5.00/5.00stars
"Pat on the Back"
F. Miller   Mar-2015
Give Houston a pat on the back. Very nice young man, did and excellent job!
0.00/5.00stars
Great job
J. Carmona   Apr-2014
Tech, John was wonderful explaining things
5.00/5.00stars
Thanks!
B. Rice   Feb-2014
We appreciate you attention to detail with the install. I really appreciate you placing your top guy on this job! He did a great job!
0.00/5.00stars
Great service!
T. Gaines   Mar-2015
Tech, Houston was very through, polite, and mannerly.
4.50/5.00stars
Repair of Garage door
H. Kinder   Aug-2014
Wish to express our thanks to you for your service. Your professional attitude was excellent, your price of service was quite reasonable, and the young man who did the work was extremely personable as well as very, very, competant. I do want you to know I would (and will) recommend your firm highly.

Post your feedback

Name:
Phone:
Email:
Place:
Title:
Description:
Rating: